These will be the promotion playoffs for the promotion playoff to Second B

  Updated: 05/25/2020 12:30 p.m.
  Atlético Baleares, Logroñés, Castellón and Cartagena are the champions of the four groups of Second division B once the sole Competition judge has validated the group rankings at the time in which the competition was suspended in March due to the spread of the Covid-19 . These are the teams that will play the playoff for promotion to the Second Division, which will take place in a unique venue. First classified: Atlético Baleares, UD Logroñés, Castellón and Cartagena Second classified: Ibiza, Cultural Leonesa, Barcelona B and Marbella. Third classified: Atlético B, Athletic B, Sabadell and Badajoz Qualified quarters: Peña Deportiva, Valladolid B, Cornellá and Yeclano. The draws for the play-offs will take place from Wednesday June 8, according to the needs of each competition, as indicated the RFEF, and the subsequent draws that may be necessary, will be announced and carried out in due time in accordance with the evolution of the competitions. The playoff among the former will be in a single venue under a concentration format and a single match. Whoever wins in those 90 minutes will ascend directly. The two losers will join the rest of the phase that will have three heats with 14 matches in total: – 1st round: 8 games (2 games 1st-1st / 4 games 2nd-4th / 2 games 3rd-3rd) – 2nd round: 4 matches (draw according to regulations between the first two remaining and the winners of the previous 6 matches between seconds, third and fourth) – 3rd round: 2 matches (draw according to regulations between the winners of the second round). Third division La Royal Spanish Football Federation has also published this Monday the resolutions of the sole Competition judges establishing the Third division classifications . The most important decision was made in the Canarian group, which was interrupted when the different teams had not played the same number of matches. For this reason, taking into account the coefficient and not the points added throughout the disputed days, the Marino finishes as first in the group, displacing Tenisca to the second position. The promotions in this category will be resolved in a territorial playoff. The first classified will face the fourth, and the second the third. The winners will play the final and the winner will go up to Second B. These are the promotion heats in Terecra division : Group I: Compostela-Barco and Ourense-Arosa Group II: Loyalty of Villaviciosa-Caudal Deportivo and Llanera- Covadonga Group III: Laredo-Tropezón and RS Gimnástica-Rayo Cantabria Group IV: Portugalete-CD Basconia and Sestao River-CD Vitoria Group V: CE L'Hospitalet-UE Sant Andreu and Terrassa-CE Europa Group VI: Alcoyano-Intercity C and UD Alzira-Atzeneta Group VII: Navalcarnero-Alcalá and Adarve-Alcorcón B Group VIII: Zamora-Numancia B and Gimnástica Segoviana-Arandina CF Group IX: Linares-Real Jaén and El Ejido 2012-CF Motril Group X: Betis Deportivo-CD Utrera and Ciudad de Lucena-Xerez Group XI : UD Poblense-CE Felanitx and Ibiza Islas Pitiusas-Mallorca BGrupo XII: CD Marino-UD Tamaraceite and SD Tenisca-UD San ​​Fernando Group XIII: CF Lorca Deportiva-Manzarrón and Atlético Pulpileño-Mar Menor CFGrupo XIV: Villanovense-Extremadura UD B y CD Coria-CP CacereñoGrup o XV: UD Mutilvera-CD Pamplona and AD San ​​Juan-Beti Kozkor KeGrupo XVI: SD Logroñés-CD Arnedo and CD Varea-Casalarreina CFGrupo XVII: SD Tarazona-Deportivo Aragón and CD Teruel-CD BreaGrupo XVIII: UD Socuéllamos-CDToledo and CD Quintanar del Rey-CD GuadalajaraThemes

Source link